Year 8 A team 2018

Next Game:  Guernsey Grammar

Date:  Friday 29th June

Venue:  College Field

Meet:  9:30am (After P1)

Start: 10:00am

Finish:  2.30pm (Go straight to P5)

1.  Laiith Fairnie

2.  Will Perchard (capt)

3.  Nic Lawrenson

4. Charlie Webster

5. George Richardson

6. Jonty Butler

7. Oakley Furness

8. Jonathan Cushen

9. Matthew Brown

10. Will Howarth

11. Sudeepa Tissiera

12. Ted Jowitt 

13. Kai Pullman 


Tea letters will be handed out shortly