The Tutor System

The House Tutor takes responsibility for a form group within a particular House. They provide a key point of contact for students, parents and colleagues.

The Form Tutor is, in the first instance, responsible for the academic progress, behaviour and welfare of the students in their form.

Tutor Allocations 2018-19

Braithwaite.jpg

Braithwaite

Bruce.jpg

Bruce

Diarmid.jpg

Diarmid

Ms N Edgecombe (Year 7)
n.edgecombe@vcj.sch.je

Ms G Armstrong (Year 8)
g.armstrong@vcj.sch.je

Ms E. Falla (Year 9)
e.falla@vcj.sch.je

Mr A. O'Hare (Year 10)
A.ohare@vcj.sch.je

Mr A Royle (Year 11)
a.royle@vcj.sch.je

Ms D Twomey (Year 12)
d.twomey@vcj.sch.je

Ms D Montgomery (Year 13)
d.montgomery@vcj.sch.je

Ms C Herrera (Year 7)
c.herrera@vcj.sch.je

Mr R Picot (Year 8)
r.picot@vcj.scj.je

Ms M Perestrelo (Year 9)
m.perestrelo@vcj.sch.je

Ms M Blackmore (Year 10)
m.blackmore@vcj.sch.je

Mr Robbie Webbe (Year 11)
r.webbe@vcj.sch.je

Ms K Mawdesley (Year 12)
k.mawdesley@vcj.sch.je

Mrs K Palfreyman (Year 13)
k.palfreyman@vcj.sch.je

Ms R Moon (Year 7)
r.moon@vcj.sch.je

Ms C Williams (Year 8)
c.williams@vcj.sch.je

Mr S Habin (Year 9)
s.habin@vcj.sch.je

Mr G Bloor (Year 10)
g.bloor@vcj.sch.je

Ms M Adams (Year 11)
m.adams@vcj.sch.je

Mr D McNally (Year 12)
d.mcnally@vcj.sch.je

Ms O Varney (Year 13)
o.varney@vcj.sch.je

Dunlop.jpg

Dunlop

Sartorius.jpg

Sartorius

Mrs P Plummer (Year 7)
p.plummer@vcj.sch.je

Mr T Fallon (Year 8)
t.fallon@vcj.sch.je

Mrs A Robinson (Year 9)
a.robinson@vcj.sch.je

Ms J Roussel (Year 10)
j.roussel@vcj.sch.je

Mr K Baker (Year 11)
email: k.baker@vcj.sch.je

Mr J Randles (Year 12)
email: j.randles@vcj.sch.je

Mr A Griffin (Year 13)
a.griffin@vcj.sch.je

Mrs M Raindle (Year 7)
m.raindler@vcj.sch.je

Mr W Gorman (Year 8)
w.gorman@vcj.sch.je

Mr O Parkes (Year 9)
o.parkes@vcj.sch.je

Mrs H Ryan (Year 10)
email: h.ryan@vcj.sch.je

Miss V Videt (Year 11)
email: v.videt@vcj.sch.je

Ms J Richardson (Year 12)
j.richardson@vcj.sch.je

Dr S Cooke (Year 13)
s.cooke@vcj.sch.je