Contacts

The full Victoria College address details are :

Victoria College
Le Mont Millais
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 4HT



Telephone: 01534 638200
Facsimile: 01534 638216

Email:
admin@vcj.sch.je

Where parents have concerns they should contact their child's Form Tutor in the first instance. The Form Tutor will involve other members of staff, such as the Housemaster or Academic Head of Year, if appropriate.

The most commonly used e-mail addresses are:

Headmaster
Mr Alun Watkins hmsecretary@vcj.sch.je

Deputy Headmaster - Dr Gareth Hughes         g.hughes@vcj.sch.je

Assistant Headmaster (Pastoral)
Mr Mark Gosling            m.gosling@vcj.sch.je

Acting Head of Sixth Form
Ms Olivia Varney o.varney@vcj.sch.je


Bursar
Mrs Carolyn Ferguson   C.Ferguson@vcj.sch.je

Assistant Headmaster (Academic)
Mr Patrick Crossley p.crossley@vcj.sch.je

Examinations Officer
Mrs Liz Smith exams@vcj.sch.je 

Finance Manager

Admissions Administrator
Mrs Isabel Cunningham   admissions@vcj.sch.je

Sixth Form and Careers Officer
Mrs Suzanne Job s.job@vcj.sch.je

Secretary to the Board of Governors - Mrs Emily Oldridge  e.oldridge@vcj.sch.je

Communications, marketing, Foundation and OVA
Mrs Tracy Mourant t.mourant@vcj.sch.je

Attendance Officer - Mrs Trezinha Gosselin Attendance@vcj.sch.je

Site Manager
Simon Barnett s.barnett@vcj.sch.je

Office Manager - Mrs Michelle Ritchie m.ritchie@vcj.sch.je

Fee Administrator
Mrs Isabel Cunningham fees@vcj.sch.je

 

For more extensive lists of staff contacts please select one of the options below

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Teachers

Academic Heads of Year

Housemasters