Contacts

The full Victoria College address details are :

Victoria College
Le Mont Millais
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 4HT
School Crest

Telephone: 01534 638200
Facsimile: 01534 638216

Email:
admin@vcj.sch.je

Where parents have concerns they should contact their child's Tutor in the first instance. The Tutor will involve other members of staff, such as the Housemaster or Academic Head of Year if appropriate.

The most commonly used e-mail addresses are:

The Headmaster
Mr Alun Watkins hmsecretary@vcj.sch.je

Deputy Headmaster

Dr Gareth Hughes g.hughes@vcj.sch.je

Assistant Headmaster (Pastoral)
Mr Mark Gosling m.gosling@vcj.sch.je

Head of Sixth Form
Mr David Payne d.payne@vcj.sch.je


Bursar
Mrs Carolyn Ferguson C.Ferguson@vcj.sch.je

Assistant Headmaster (Academic)
Mr Patrick Crossley p.crossley@vcj.sch.je

Examinations Officer
Mrs Liz Smith exams@vcj.sch.je 

Finance Manager
Mrs Tania Smith Ta.Smith@vcj.sch.je

Admissions Administrator
Mrs Isabel Cunningham   admissions@vcj.sch.je

Sixth Form and Careers Officer
Mrs Suzanne Job s.job@vcj.sch.je

Secretary to the Board of Govs.

Mrs Emily Oldridge  e.oldridge@vcj.sch.je

Communications, marketing, Foundation and OVA
Mrs Tracy Mourant t.mourant@vcj.sch.je

Attendance Officer

Mrs Trezinha Gosselin

Attendance@vcj.sch.je

Site Manager
c/o c.ferguson@vcj.sch.je

Office Manager 

Mrs Michelle Ritchie m.ritchie@vcj.sch.je

Fee Administrator
Mrs Isabel Cunningham fees@vcj.sch.je

 

For more extensive lists of staff contacts please select one of the options below

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Teachers

Academic Heads of Year

Housemasters