The College once again celebrated the success of our students with the Annual Prize Giving ceremony held in the Great Hall. The event was incredibly well supported, special thanks to our guests; His Excellency Air Chief Marshall Sir Stephen Dalton the Lieutenant Governor who presented a number of awards, including the Queens Medals to the students. The Bailiff Sir William J Bailhache, was also in attendance to present the States Medal. The Chair of Governors Mr Brian Watt opened proceedings; he was followed by the Headmaster who delivered a review of another successful year at College. Special mention was made to three leaving members of staff: Mr Josh Franco, Mr Martyn Taylor (who has committed 16 years' service to the College) and David Rotherham who retires after an amazing 33 years. The night however, focused on the talents of our students who were rewarded for their commitment to College life.