Contacts

The full Victoria College address details are :

Victoria College
Le Mont Millais
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 4HT
School Crest

Telephone: 01534 638200
Facsimile: 01534 638216

Email:
admin@vcj.sch.je

Where parents have concerns they should contact their child's Tutor in the first instance. The Tutor will, if appropriate, involve other members of staff such as the Housemaster or Academic Head of Year.

The most commonly used e-mail addresses are listed below :

The Headmaster
Mr A. Watkins hmsecretary@vcj.sch.je

Deputy Headmaster

Mr G. Wright g.wright@vcj.sch.je

Assistant Headmaster (Pastoral)
Mr M. Gosling m.gosling@vcj.sch.je

Head of Sixth Form
Mr D. Payne d.payne@vcj.sch.je

Assistant Headmaster (Staffing)
Mr D. Rotherham d.rotherham@vcj.sch.je

Assistant Headmaster (Academic)
Mrs M. Taylor m.taylor@vcj.sch.je

Examinations Officer
Mrs L. Smith exams@vcj.sch.je 

Finance Manager
Mrs C.Ferguson c.ferguson@vcj.sch.je

Admissions Administrator
Mrs J.Rothery admissions@vcj.sch.je

Sixth Form and Careers Officer
Mrs S.Job s.job@vcj.sch.je

Secretary to the Board of Govs.
Mrs M. Ritchie m.ritchie@vcj.sch.je

Foundation Director
Ms S Clews s.clews@vcj.sch.je

Attendance Officer
Mrs J. De Oliveira j.deoliveira@vcj.sch.je

Site Manager
Mr L. Vallois l.vallois@vcj.sch.je

Office Manager 
Mrs J.Rothery j.rothery@vcj.sch.je

Fee Administrator
Mrs I.Cunningham fees@vcj.sch.je

 

For more extensive lists of staff contacts please select one of the options below

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Teachers

Academic Heads of Year

Housemasters

A to Z Contacts